Faculty & Staff  

Administration  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Fregoso, Jose jfregoso@musd.net Principal
Furtado, Jason jfurtado@musd.net Dean of Student Activities
Harrison, Brad bharrison@musd.net Assistant Principal
King, Pat pking@musd.net Vice Principal/Athletic Director
Preston, Jonathan jpreston@musd.net Vice Principal
Administration Office Staff  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Bloom, Cheryl cbloom@musd.net Assistant Principal's Secratary
Bylow, Julia jubylow@musd.net Attendance Clerk
Ferdin, Veronica sferdin@musd.net Counseling Secretary
Gutierrez, Samantha sgutierrez@musd.net Front Desk Clerk
Herrera, Susan sherrera@musd.net Vice Prinicipal's Secretary/Student Services
Lewis, Debby dlewis@musd.net Principal's Secretary/Office Manager
Matlock, Olivia omatlock@musd.net Registrar
Morris, Melinda mmorris@musd.net Health Clerk
Salazar, Yolanda ysalazar@musd.net ASB Clerk
Vaughn, Beverly bvaughn@musd.net Account Clerk
Willingham, Rachel rwillingham@musd.net Athletic Secretary/Student Services
Counseling Center  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Farrell, Stuart sfarrell@musd.net Counselor A-D
Ferdin, Veronica sferdin@musd.net Counseling Secretary
George, Janeen jgeorge@musd.net Counselor S-Z
Martinez, Kimberly kmartinez@musd.net Counselor M-R
Wheeler, Linda lwheeler@musd.net Counselor E-L
English Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Baptista, Stayce sbaptista@musd.net English Instructor
Brooks, Aviette abrooks@musd.net English Instructor
Brown, Crystal cabrown@musd.net English Instructor
Chavez, Deborah dechavez@musd.net English/Yearbook Instructor
Dado, Heather hdado@musd.net Mrs. Dado Team Site English Instructor
DeRoos, Jon jderoos@musd.net English Instructor
Furtado, Jason jfurtado@musd.net English Instructor/Dean of Activities
Riley Blote, Lauren lrileyblote@musd.net English Instructor
Steiner, Anne asteiner@musd.net English Instructor
Stogner, Bonnie bstogner@musd.net mrsstognersaplanguageandcomp.weebly.com English Instructor
Agriculture Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Bridges, Greg gbridges@musd.net Ag Mechanics Instructor
Martinez, Amanda amartinez@musd.net Ag Science Instructor
Science  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Alanis, Emilia ealanis@musd.net Science Instructor
Basepayne, Tamara tbasepayne@musd.net www.basepayne.weebly.com Science Instructor
Beaty, Jodi jbeaty@musd.net Science Instructor
Cardoza, Robert rcardoza@musd.net Science Instructor
Sprenger, John jsprenger@musd.net Science Instructor
Verderame, Joseph jverderame@musd.net Science Instructor
Social Studies  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Gonzales, Patricia pgonzales@musd.net Social Studies Instructor
Hager, David dhager@musd.net Social Studies Instructor
Moore, Nathan nmoore@musd.net Social Studies Instructor
Virtue, Joey jvirtue@musd.net Social Studies Instructor
Williams, Mike mwilliams@musd.net Social Studies Instructor
Foreign Language / Spanish Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Aguilar, Valente vaguilar@musd.net Spanish Instructor
Meija, Laura lmejia@musd.net Spanish Instructor
Torrente, Miguel mtorrente@musd.net Psychology/Spanish Instructor
Trevino, Andres atrevino@musd.net Spanish Instructor
Mathematics Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Allred, Kevin kallred@musd.net Mathematics Instructor
Borden, Cliff cborden@musd.net Mathematics Instructor
Diaz, Martha mdiaz@musd.net mrsdiazclassroom.weebly.com Mathematics Instructor
Ferlmann, Sally sferlmann@musd.net Math Instructor
Kemper, Carol ckemper@musd.net Mathematics Instructor
Salas, Rick rsalas@musd.net Mathematics Instructor
Stricker, Stacia sstricker@musd.net Mathematics Instructor
Theall, Stephen stheall@musd.net Mathematics Instructor
Life Skills Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Alvarez, Joy jalvarez@musd.net Life Skills Instructor
O'Donnell, Matthew modonnell@musd.net Life Skills Instructor
Special Education Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Basepayne, Clayton cbasepayne@musd.net RSP Instructor
Glaze, Sheryl sglaze@musd.net Special Education Instructor
Kulm, Dwayne dkulm@musd.net Special Education Instructor
Mach, Aubrey amach@musd.net Special Education Instructor
Mitchell, Marie mmitchell@musd.net Special Education Instructor
Thornton, Scott sthornton@musd.net RSP Instructor
Physical Education Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Bauer, Chris cbauer@musd.net Physical Education Instructor
Bauer, Janelle jbauer@musd.net Physical Education Instructor
Cole, Linda licole@musd.net Physical Education Instructor
Hale, Michael mhale@musd.net Physical Education Instructor
JROTC Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Cerezo, Michael mcerezo@musd.net JROTC Instructor
Reyes, Sal sreyes@musd.net JROTC Instructor
Visual and Performing Arts Department  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Barron, Joe jbarron@musd.net Band/Orchestra Instructor
Claud, Jessica jclaud@musd.net Choir/Piano Instructor
Eadington, Kira keadington@musd.net http://teacherweb.com/CA/WRHS/Ceramics Art Instructor
Ferguson, Mary mferguson@musd.net Teacherweb.com Digital Photography Instructor
ROP  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Behler, Cheryl cbehler@musd.net ROP Instructor / Health Careers
Lane, Raean rlane@musd.net ROP Instructor/Culinary Arts
Myers, Jennifer jennifermyers@musd.net ROP Instructor / Careers with Children
Waller, Joe jwaller@musd.net ROP Instructor / Administratio of Justice
Digital Media Center  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Cambra, Kathy kcambra@musd.net Digital Support Technician II
Guardiola, Benito bguardiola@musd.net Digital Support Technician I
Library  
Name   e-Mail Web Site Position
Johnson, Della dejohnson@musd.net Library Assistant